Switch / Twitch / Game / Gaming / Games / Nintendo

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase coming tomorrow, September 17

Posted on: Sep 16, 2020   |   Posted by: Game Mag Top

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase coming tomorrow, September 17

Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct Mini presentation, which will take place tomorrow, September 17, at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 BST and will focus entirely on...

Continue reading ...